Client Training

Sign up in advance for our BluSky University training series. Be sure to note the start time in your local time zone.

Mitigating Mold at Your Property

Thursday, February 18, 2021

9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

This 1-hour education session will focus on understanding common mold growth and the assessment and remediation process.

Disaster Planning With Your Team

Thursday, April 22, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session is designed to assist with planning for disasters in commercial and multifamily properties.

Commercial Property Claims

Thursday, August 19, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session will focus on understanding how to successfully navigate the claims process for an insured loss.

Disaster Preparedness

Thursday, September 9, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session will focus on planning for disasters in commercial and multifamily properties.

Managing Unplanned Events at Your Property

Thursday,October 21, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session outlines information and best practices for managing low probability/high impact events such as active shooters and bomb threats.

96% OF OUR CLIENTS SAY "I WOULD HIRE BLUSKY AGAIN."
BluSky First Aid Disaster Response Plan Logo

Stay ahead of disaster! Our First Aid Disaster Response Plan offers immediate assistance and priority response in the event of disaster. Recover faster and minimize your losses with First Aid.