BluSky Healthcare Client Training

Healthcare Training

Sign up in advance for our healthcare client training series. Be sure to note the start time in your local time zone.

Disaster & Business Continuity Planning in Healthcare

This 1-hour education session is an introduction to regulations and standards for implementing a best practice healthcare emergency management program.

Emergency Response in Patient Care Facilities

Thursday, April 15, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session is designed to assist healthcare leaders in creating planning strategies for more common emergencies that happen in the healthcare environment such as water losses and fire damage.

Healthcare Facilities Building Contamination

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session will focus on understanding types of building contamination, health impacts, and the remediation process.

Disaster Preparedness: Evacuation

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session is designed to help clients develop and test emergency evacuation plans and procedures.

Healthcare Regulatory Compliance

Wednesday,October 20, 2021

9:00 am PDT | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

This 1-hour education session is designed to assist healthcare leaders with creating, implementing, and documenting drills and exercises to meet regulatory requirements.

96% OF OUR CLIENTS SAY "I WOULD HIRE BLUSKY AGAIN."
BluSky First Aid Disaster Response Plan Logo

Stay ahead of disaster! Our First Aid Disaster Response Plan offers immediate assistance and priority response in the event of disaster. Recover faster and minimize your losses with First Aid.