AdobeStock_317232224

Watch Now

Sign Up For Our Webinar Training Series

Client Training

Sign Up In Advance For Our BluSky University Training Series. Be Sure To Note The Start Time In Your Local Time Zone.

BluSky Disaster Communications Webinar

Disaster Communications: What You Need to Know

This interactive panel session will highlight strategies business owners and property managers can take to keep stakeholders informed before, during and after an emergency or crisis event. Hosted by Chuck Lane and featuring panelists Dale Sharp and Candy Waylock.

BluSky Managing Environmental Hazards Webinar

Managing Environmental Hazards

August 31, 2022
11:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM MDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT

This interactive panel session will highlight information and strategies business owners and property managers need to be aware of when dealing with environmental hazards such as mold and asbestos.

BluSky Freeze Event-Winter Preparedness Webinar

Freeze Event/Winter Storm Preparedness

October 26, 2022
11:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM MDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT

This presentation will highlight strategies business owners and property managers can take to prepare for the impacts of winter weather and how to recover quickly to avoid long-term negative effects.

BluSky webinar emerging trends in disaster recovery

Emerging Trends in Disaster Recovery

This 1-hour education panel is designed to cover the upcoming trends we are facing in the restoration industry. Hosted by Chuck Lane, BluSky’s director of training and education, with panelists John Temoyan, Ashley Fullenkamp, and Michelle Blevins.

Training

Commercial Property Claims

This 1-hour education session will focus on understanding how to successfully navigate the claims process for an insured loss.

Training

Disaster Preparedness

This 1-hour education session will focus on planning for disasters in commercial and multifamily properties.

Training

Managing Unplanned Events At Your Property

This 1-hour education session outlines information and best practices for managing low probability/high impact events such as active shooters and bomb threats.

Training

Disaster Planning With Your Team

This 1-hour education session is designed to assist with planning for disasters in commercial and multifamily properties.

CTA background

We Understand What’s At Stake. We’ll Fix Your Broken Building.

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]